B3

Relações com Investidores

Cobertura de Analistas

Companhia Analista Telefone E-mail
Bradesco Rafael Frade +55 11 2178-4056 rafaelf@bradescobbi.com.br
Brasil Plural Eduardo Nishio +55 11 3206-8240 eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com
Brasil Plural Felipe Reboredo +55 11 3206-8241 felipe.reboredo@brasilplural.com
BTG Eduardo Rosman +55 11 3383-2772 eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com
BTG         Thomas Peredo +55 11 3383-6980 thomas.peredo@btgpactual.com
Citibank Felipe Salomão +55 11 4009-2650 felipe.salomao@citi.com
Citibank Karina Martins   karina.martins@citi.com
Credit Suisse Marcelo Telles +1 212 325-5133 marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com
Credit Suisse Otávio Tanganelli +55 11 3701-6323 otavio.tanganelli@credit-suisse.com
Empiricus Rodolfo Amstalden +55 11 2362-3765 rodolfo.amstalden@empiricus.com.br
Empiricus Max Bohm +55 11 3074-0890 max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Goldman Sachs Tito Labarta +1 212 357-6760 tito.labarta@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Gomez Lopez +1 212 525-5253 carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com
HSBC Neha Agarwala +1 212 525-5458 neha.agarwala@us.hsbc.com
Itau BBA Giuliana Agrumi +55 11 3073-3006 giuliana.agrumi@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Domingos Falavina +55 11 4950-3474 domingos.falavina@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Guilherme Grespan +55 11 4950-3058 guilherme.grespan@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan Yuri Fernandes +55 11 4950-3711 yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com
Merrill Lynch Mario Pierry +55 11 2188-4565 mario.pierry@baml.com
Merrill Lynch Giovana Rosa +55 11 2188-4588 giovanna.rosa@baml.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Echevarria +1 212 761-8015 jorge.echevarria@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Jorge Kuri +1 212 761-6341 jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Eugenia Sanchez +1 212 761-1797 Eugenia.Sanchez@morganstanley.com
Safra Silvio Dória +55 11 3175-7929 silvio.v@safra.com.br
Safra Luis Azevedo +55 11 3175-9341 luis.azevedo@safra.com.br
Santander Olavo Arthuzo +55 11 3012-5731 oduarte@santander.com.br
Santander Henrique Navarro +55 11 3012-5756 havieira@santander.com.br
UBS Mariana Taddeo +55 11 3513-6512 mariana.taddeo@ubs.com
UBS Kaio Prato +55 11 3513-6573 kaio.prato@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Marcel Campos +55 11 3526-1472 marcel.campos@xpi.com.br

 

Última atualização em

Close